Meek Mill Pops Slick to Counterpart Wale? Hmmm, ok.

Meek Mill is quite the firecracker I suppose. I actually get quite a few laughs from celebrity drama especially over something some one with money should not be concerned TOO much about. Nevertheless here we are again!

 

So apparently Meek Mill “felt some type of way” about Wale fellow member of MMG, not promoting his sophomore album “Dreams Worth More Than Money” coming out in stores in September. After that was set in stone out cames the Twitter feelings.

mmillNow I know everybody usually complains about Wale having too much to say, but this go round Wale actually was NOT for any extra drama. He responded, in the accusations of being a fake Twitter supporter,
“Few weeks ago (7w) I posted this .but ok. Movin along. My AVI always changed when it’s THAT time,” he opened his post.
He goes on to explain that he understands he may not necessarily “fit” the mold (not too sure what this explanation is parallel to) but that does not discredit his contribution to the hip hop world. BUT! I know y’all didn’t ask me but I am gonna say it anyway, I think it’s just a marketing strategy for the albums they both have coming out sooner than later, but ehhh, who am I? Just the Mayhem of course! 🙂

